University of Minnesota
http://twin-cities.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

People

Faculty

Yingling Fan

Yingling Fan

GTI Director
Associate Professor
University of Minnesota, USA
yingling@umn.edu
Follow Dr. Fan on Twitter

View Fan's full profile

Tabitha (Tab) Combs

Tabitha (Tab) Combs

GTI Principal Investigator
Senior Lecturer
Lincoln University, New Zealand
tabitha.combs@lincoln.ac.nz

View Combs' full profile

Lingqian (Ivy) Hu

Lingqian (Ivy) HuGTI Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA
hul@uwm.edu

View Hu's full profile

Yanjie Ji

Yanjie Ji

GTI Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
Southeast University, China
jiyanjie@seu.edu.cn

View Ji's full profile

Ying Song

Ying Song

GTI Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor
University of Minnesota, USA
yingsong@umn.edu

View Song's full profile

Tieshan Sun

Tieshan Sun

GTI Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
Peking University, China
tieshansun@gmail.com

View Sun's full profile

Wangtu (Ato) Xu

Wangtu (Ato) Xu

GTI Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
Xiamen University, China
ato1981@xmu.edu.cn

View Xu's full profile

Xinyu (Jason) Cao

Xinyu (Jason) Cao

GTI Advisor
Associate Professor
University of Minnesota, USA
cao@umn.edu

View Cao's full profile

Ahmed El-Geneidy

Ahmed El-Geneidy

GTI Advisor
Associate Professor
McGill University, Canada
ahmed.elgeneidy@mcgill.ca

View El-Geneidy's full profile

Alireza Khani

Alireza Khani

GTI Advisor
Assistant Professor
University of Minnesota, USA
akhani@umn.edu

View Khani's full profile

David Levinson

David Levinson

GTI Advisor
Professor
University of Minnesota, USA
dlevinson@umn.edu

View Levinson's full profile

Nebiyou Tilahun

Nebiyou Tilahun

GTI Advisor
Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
ntilahun@uic.edu

View Tilahun's full profile

Yiming Wang

Yiming Wang

GTI Advisor
Senior Lecturer
University of Bristol, United Kingdom
yiming.wang@bristol.ac.uk

View Wang's full profile

Jerry Zhao

Jerry Zhao

GTI Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
University of Minnesota, USA
zrzhao@umn.edu

View Zhao's full profile

Staff

Dawn Spanhake

Dawn Spanhake

Associate Director
University of Minnesota, USA
spanh001@umn.edu

View Spanhake's full profile

Pam Snopl

Pam Snopl

Managing Editor
University of Minnesota, USA
snopl001@umn.edu

View Snopl's full profile

Michael McCarthy

Michael McCarthy

Editor/Media Relations
University of Minnesota, USA
mpmccarthy@umn.edu

Colleen O'Connor Toberman

Colleen O'Connor Toberman

Program Coordinator
University of Minnesota, USA
ctoberma@umn.edu

Global Transit Innovations | gti@umn.edu